http://www.firstwebsearch.com/
They said they can let my website on the top of google, yahoo, aol, etc surely……It is guaranteed…..They seem very proffessional
What do you think?
No SEO can be guaranteed.
This site has no identifiable keywords they rank for.
http://seodigger.com/request.php?q=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.firstwebsearch.com%2F&base=google&step=250
They also only have a handful of inbound links.
https://siteexplorer.search.yahoo.com/advsearch?p=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.firstwebsearch.com%2F&bwm=i&bwmo=d&bwmf=u
They don’t rank their own self. How are they going to rank you at any price?














No SEO can be guaranteed.
This site has no identifiable keywords they rank for.
http://seodigger.com/request.php?q=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.firstwebsearch.com%2F&base=google&step=250
They also only have a handful of inbound links.
https://siteexplorer.search.yahoo.com/advsearch?p=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.firstwebsearch.com%2F&bwm=i&bwmo=d&bwmf=u
They don’t rank their own self. How are they going to rank you at any price?
References :
Terry Reeves
http://www.terryreeves.com
Nothing in SEO is guaranteed, no matter what they tell you. If they tell you guarantee, look for something else.
References :
no ….just add your url to google for free as every body does..and make sure you put good ketwords in your meta tag.
References :
Not sure. Mine was free with my host.
References :